2020

Monday, February 17 Closed for Family Day
Friday, April 10 Closed for Good Friday
Monday, April 13 PATH Open for Easter Monday
Monday, May 18 Closed for Victoria Day
Wednesday, July 1 Closed for Canada Day
Monday, August 3 Closed for Civic Holiday
Monday, September 7 Closed for Labour Day
Monday, October 12 Closed for Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Closed for Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Closed for Christmas Day
Monday, December 28 Closed for Boxing Day
Thursday, December 31 Closed for New Years Eve
Friday, January 1 (2021)
Closed for New Years Day

Holiday hours and closures are subject to change. Please check back regularly for updates.